08
Dic
08

Vocabulario/Comunicación

Letra/Lyric

He left no time to regret Kept his dick wet
With his same old safe bet Me and my head high
And my tears dry Get on without my guy You went back to what you knewSo far removed from all that we went through And I tread a troubled track
My odds are stacked I\’ll go back to black

We only said good-bye with words I died a hundred times
You go back to her And I go back to…..

I go back to us

I love you much It\’s not enough You love blow and I love puff
And life is like a pipe
And I\’m a tiny penny rolling up the walls inside

We only said goodbye with words I died a hundred times
You go back to her And I go back to

Black, black, black, black, black, black, black,
I go back to I go back to

We only said good-bye with words  I died a hundred times You go back to her And I go back to

We only said good-bye with words I died a hundred times You go back to her And I go back to black

Traducida:

Él no salió tiempo para sentir
Con su misma apuesta de la caja fuerte vieja Yo y mi cabeza alto Y mis lágrimas secan Siga sin mi tipo
Usted regresó a lo que usted supo Hasta ahora quitado de todos por que nosotros pasamos
Y yo piso una huella con problemas
Mis desigualdades se apilan
Yo regresaré al negro

Nosotros sólo dijimos adiós con las palabras
Yo me morí cien veces Usted regresa a ella Y yo regreso a.....

Yo regreso a nosotros

Yo lo amo mucho No es bastante Usted ama el soplo y yo amo el bollo esponjado
Y la vida está como una cañería Y yo soy un penique diminuto que rueda a las paredes dentro

Nosotros sólo dijimos el adiós con las palabras
Yo me morí cien veces Usted regresa a ella Y yo regreso a

Negro, negro, negro, negro, negro, negro, negro,
Yo regreso a Yo regreso a

Nosotros sólo dijimos adiós con las palabras Yo me morí cien veces
Usted regresa a ella Y yo regreso a

Nosotros sólo dijimos adiós con las palabras Yo me morí cien veces Usted regresa a ella Y yo regreso al negro

0 Responses to “Vocabulario/Comunicación”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

Páginas

diciembre 2008
L M X J V S D
« Nov   Abr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

